Bernd Kiesewetter

Geschäftsführung
Fon 0271-38787-0
b.kiesewetter@personalunion.de

Christian Fischbach

Disponent
Fon 0271-38787-12
c.fischbach@personalunion.de

Fabian Bär

Disponent
Fon 0271-38787-21
f.baer@personalunion.de

Rolf Hofmann

Lohnbuchhaltung
Fon 0271-38787-22
r.hofmann@personalunion.de

Martina Adrian

Sekretariat
Fon 0271-38787-11
m.adrian@personalunion.de

Christian Leidig

Disponent
Fon 0271-38787-16
c.leidig@personalunion.de

Martina Weis

Disponentin
Fon 0271-38787-23
m.weis@personalunion.de

Kevin Groß

Disponent
Fon 0271-38787-14
k.gross@personalunion.de